Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 34656
Age 51 Birthday 10 May 1965
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 4''(1.62m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Government
Education University
Marital Status Widowed
English Spoke good
Religion Not religious
Children son, 30 y.o.
daughter, 34 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Foshan, China

Interests:

My interest now is to learn English every day; when I was young I used to learn it, but now, for my goal is getting a good foreign husband, I have to learn it again.

Self-Description:

I am down-to-earth, kind, and 100% faithful, I love flowers so much, each time I see flowers my eyes become bigger and very excited. If I can help people I also feel quite happy especially when they say "thanks" to me. I hope each day I can help one person no matter if it`s a big urgent case or a small one.

Yu is searching for:

I hope you`re a happy person, who likes to smile and laugh; if you usually don`t smile then I hope I can bring you good luck and happiness, no matter which lady you fall in love with, I wish you to be happy all the time! But still, of course, I hope that I can be your special lady. I will treat you like my king because it`s not easy for you to make decisions, I know.


Yu's additional photos


Confirmed Profile