Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40524
Age 32 Birthday 30 Apr 1984
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Red
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine


I have various interests: dancing (I`ve danced since my childhood) and singing, music, reading, watching movies (historical and adventure), traveling. I like to do something with my hands (hand-made) and especially to decorate.


I do love my life in all its manifestations and know how to appreciate every day! I am loving, romantic, feminine, gentle, loyal and caring in relationships. My family is very important in my life and I strive to create my own family to be a loving wife and a mother. I love children so I decided to work with them and help them. I am also a creative person, purposeful, cheerful, positive, kind and sociable. I like to travel and discover new things for me. The faith in God is of key importance for me, so I hope you will share it.

Alina is searching for:

I hope to find my true soul mate here to understand and complement each other internally, to feel internal comfort being together. I would like to meet a loving, faithful, caring, kind, positive, intelligent and generous man who is ready to build relationships together and would like to share our interests. Do you know him? (wink)

Alina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile