Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51039
Age 19 Birthday 31 Mar 2001
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 130 Lbs(59 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Other
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I do yoga because it does calm me down inside first of all, secondly, it is good for my body. I love creativity, I often visit theaters and picture galleries. I attend painting masterclasses, I love to draw, I prefer to draw with watercolors and pencils. I often go out, try not to stay at home for a long time, and actively spend my time. I like to cook various dishes of European cuisine, especially Italian, as well as bake cakes. After a hard day, I like to listen to music, classical music relaxes me. In my free time, I also read classical literature, I am interested in the history of different countries. I just go out with friends somewhere.

Self-Description:

I am a girl who has a good sense of humor. I believe in horoscopes. I love outdoor activities, I do not like to sit still. I am engaged in self-development. I love animals and help them to find their home. I am hardworking and always try to get the job done. I love to learn something new and discover the world. I love to spend my free time with my family and friends. I love walking in the fresh air and listening to relaxing music. I am always responsive to everyone, I try to help people in the hour of need or when they need me.

Anastasia is searching for:

It doesn`t matter to me at all how a man looks like. I believe that appearance is not important, the main thing in a person is his soul and emotions inside. I would like to see a reliable person next to me so that I could be calm next to him. Trust in relationships is also very important for me, I would like to start a family with a faithful man. I would like my future spouse to strive for self-development like me. I would like my man to be as active as I am so that we can go out of town together and have fun, or go for a walk in the park in the evening. The most important thing is to feel comfortable together.


Anastasia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0742 ]