Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 46167
Age 24 Birthday 28 Dec 1996
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 4''(1.63m)
Weight 95 Lbs(43 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Student
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Odessa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I love spending time with my friends. I love them very much. I love to play badminton. I am an intelligent and educated woman. I have many passions in my life. I love to do sport. I cannot live without sport. I run in the mornings, go to the gym, I like to ride a bicycle. I keep my figure. I prefer to eat healthy food, that is why I know how to cook tasty and healthy food at the same time. I like to cook fish and seafood dishes. I like to cook all vegetables and I can bake very tasty chocolate cakes for myself sometimes. :)) I like to decorate my home and I`ve made it with my room. I think that I am an artistic person. I like to read different books. I would like to have a collection of classical books at home as well. :))


I am a very tender and sweet person. I also should note I am a very cheerful, modest, naive lady. I believe in love, romance, trust, care and I will find them. I am here with a goal. I am tired to be alone. For my age, I`ve got many lessons from my life. I am a reliable and faithful friend. I am a very kind and compassionate person. I like animals! I would like to have a dog in the future. All I want in my life is to be happy. I am a very romantic woman who believes in love at first sight!

Anastasia is searching for:

I`m looking for a real man. The main thing for me in relationships is understanding. I do not care about a man`s age or appearance. The main thing is respect. Everyone is different, I`m looking for someone who will make concessions for me. I am ready to give everything I have, if I get all in return.

Anastasia's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0756 ]