Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39398
Age 21 Birthday 19 Jul 1995
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 103 Lbs(47 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Chişinău, Moldova

Interests:

Yoga, reading, handmade jewelry. Zumba instructor

Self-Description:

I am a very easy going and sociable person. Since being a little kid, I`ve always loved creating something interesting with my hands. And I fell for origami. Now, I am an instructor of origami for little children. Likewise, I work as a Zumba instructor. I`ve different types of hobbies and many interests. Therefore, as you can probably guess I have little free time but I do like to spend it wisely. I usually go read somewhere near the lake or watch a comedy. I love comedies by the way. I`m also very spiritual and I love yoga and meditation. It helps me relax and recharge myself. I`m creative and artistic. I`m also acquainted with musical literature since I`m passionate about classical music. I`ve been raised with high family values and faith in God. I am thankful for the human being I am today.

Anna-Maria is searching for:

I want a man who shares the same values. It is easy like that. I want to find someone who will love me for who I am and what I am and bring out all the qualities in me. I need a rock, a king whom I will respect and admire. Without respect and admiration for each other it`s difficult to keep a healthy and happy relationship. I think the most essential thing is mutual respect, admiration, loyalty and affection. Love comes in time. Age difference does not matter to me. I firmly believe that a man should be judged not by his age but by his mind and soul. If you have a beautiful soul and wish you know me better, then let me know this.


Anna-Maria's additional photos


Confirmed Profile