Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 48968
Age 24 Birthday 22 Oct 1996
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 5''(1.66m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Make up artist
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


My favorite activity is dancing. I love it very much and dance pretty well.


I am still a kid at heart. I wish to love and be loved for who I am as a woman and a person with all my faults and virtues. I am comfortable with who I am and where I am at this stage of my life. I just want to be happy and enjoy life to its fullest with the man I love. I am romantic and passionate and feel it is important to constantly show our love and affection for each other. A good relationship consists of two people who are willing to do everything they can to make each other truly happy. They should always be able to talk openly and honestly with one another and no matter what, they should never ever go bed mad or upset with each other! There are better and much more pleasurable things to do there!

Anna is searching for:

I am waiting for a man who is intelligent and has a nice sense of humor. He feels comfortable expressing his thoughts, feelings, and opinions to me. He is someone I adore being with and he should enjoy doing things together. It would be nice if we have similar views on life, love, family, and relationships in addition to sharing our interests. He is open, honest and truthful. We should feel comfortable talking and sharing our thoughts, feelings, wants, desires and fantasies with each other when both of us feel the time is right to do it with one another. Therefore, I need a man who will constantly share my love, affection, passion, and desire with me.

Anna's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0219 ]