About Me

  • Birthday 31 Mar 1992
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Student
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 6 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


To be honest, I have a lot of hobbies. This life is so bright and interesting, and there are so many things we can take from it. :) I like sport a lot. Keeping fit is what I like most of all. Every lady wants to be unique and slim, and I am not an exception. I cook the tastiest breakfasts. And I do not like to repeat one and the same dishes, so be ready for many new and tasty experiments. Sewing is my second hobby, I like it and can do it pretty well. I have sewed a wonderful dress of a sky color for myself recently. Would you like a shirt of the same color? :)) I can sew it for you...

Self Description

Have you ever seen two-in-one: a very modest, calm and at the same time so energetic and spontaneous lady? :) It is me... I can be different and I think it is a good trait for a woman. I can lay on the sofa and read poems of Esenin aloud or I can play volleyball on the beach or participate in the contest at a tango party. :) Would you share my lifestyle?

I’m Looking For

I`m looking for someone who is kind and life-loving, who is not afraid of taking risks and who adores looking at the night sky on the beach, who is enough romantic, but at the same time ready to take serious decisions.

[ 0.0144 ]