Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41500
Age 37 Birthday 20 Nov 1978
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 7''(1.69m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine

Interests:

In my spare time I like to organize parties, I love humor and when fun is around me, I write articles on various topics, I read novels, like fire-dancing, playing great tennis, and I want to learn to play golf.

Self-Description:

You know that love comes to people without asking them.) And it`s great. It`s a nice gift of our life, it is important to have mutual feelings. Love is like a rainbow, beautiful and gives its own color to every day. There are no dark tints. I want to have only bright days with my man. I understand that a real life does not give us only positive emotions, but alsi sadness and frustration. But when there are people who can hug and kiss, it`s much better. I am ready to give you my hot love, tender affection, days and nights, to share your interests and hobbies. If you are ready to inhale a new breath of air that is filled with my love, I am waiting for you.

Anna is searching for:

My man should be my defender, my hero, my passion, the dearest man in the world. I want him to treat me in the same way. It is important to share our thoughts and feelings with each other.


Anna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile