Testimonials

Dear behappy2day,
Big thanks for providing such a useful service as English lessons! It really helped me and Marina move forward with our interaction. Your website is fantastic, I've already recommended…


News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40608
Age 57 Birthday 19 Feb 1960
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 143 Lbs(65 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 31 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like reading (though it may sound banal:), sports, hiking, jogging, sky diving, biking, scuba diving, going out with my friends and generally enjoying my life. When Iím depressed I listen to my favourite music or go fishing. It helps me to relax and find a solution in a difficult situation.

Self-Description:

I am simple but not ordinary, kind-hearted and insightful, witty, ready to help and reliable. There is a volcano of passion, optimism and energy hidden inside me! But my womanís passion canít be shown to everyone Ė only to my special person whom I choose as my man.

Anna is searching for:

To my mind, the main thing in relationships between a man and a woman is mutual respect, love, trust, kindness and tolerance. If people are compatible, they can overcome all difficulties on their way to happiness. Thatís what I believe in, and I hope you agree with me.


Anna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile