Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50911
Age 20 Birthday 4 Oct 2000
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 108 Lbs(49 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University-some
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I really like to read literature. I like spending my free time with my close people, walking in the fresh air, going with them to the countryside, any active and positive rest. I keep fit and do gymnastics, jogging, fitness. And, I can say that I really love sports. Also, I like watching science programs and learning something new to me. I consider myself to be a rather erudite person due to the fact that I always gladly draw information from the world. In addition, I love shopping, and I am always happy to buy new things. But at the same time, I use finance wisely.

Self-Description:

I am a very positive person with an optimistic view of life. I like to spend time with my close friends, relax outdoors. I am very sociable and this communication is very valuable for me. I am reliable, and you can always rely on me, and if necessary, I am ready to help and always listen to others. My friends think I am kind and caring. I believe that these qualities are the most important in people, and I would like all people to have them. Also, I can say that I`m loyal and tolerant because I think that all people in the world are equal and have the same rights. I have always been saddened by moments of injustice or infringement of someone`s rights. I always continue studying something interesting to me.

Anna is searching for:

I need a caring man who will think primarily about his family and not only about himself. I want to feel like behind a stone wall. A little princess under the protection of a strong and fearless man. His appearance is not important to me.


Anna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.021 ]