I have always been skeptical about online dating as you hear such horror stories, but it just goes to show that you cannot always judge everything the same. Behappy2day…

News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 35702
Age 28 Birthday 1 Feb 1988
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Office Position
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 9 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Sumy, Ukraine


Maybe It sounds old-fashioned but I like reading. When I have free time, I love to spend it with a good book but more often I read such kids literature as Harry Potter and other tales. My daughter loves when I read to her. In summer, I like to meet with my friends and family and to go for a picnic somewhere not far away from the city. I have a big collection of barbecue recipes.


Actually it is hard to talk about myself. I`m a simple woman who works, lives and wants to love. Frankly speaking, I prefer home cozy evenings, going to clubs and so on.

Anna is searching for:

Sorry, I do not have an exact list of qualities my man should have. I may say that for me to love means much more then to be loved. I believe if two people truly love each other, they will find much more advantages in each other. There are no ideal people in the world and I`m not waiting from my man to be ideal and boring.

Anna's additional photos

Confirmed Profile