Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40925
Age 19 Birthday 17 Jun 1997
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 7''(1.71m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kherson, Ukraine


The biggest one of my interests is psychology. I like to read books on this topic, watch people, and I always try to help people to solve some of problems in their lives. I spend a lot of time in the open air, I like roller skating, walking through the night city... In cold seasons I love to dive into the world of books, to an unreal fate of heroes and to their interesting adventures.


My name is Anzhela, and I live in a small town in southern Ukraine. My city is clean and sunny, and it is always sunny in my heart. I am a very positive person, who loves this life and people. I am surrounded only by my friends and acquaintances, but I dream that a man will come to my life. I have not had serious relationships, but I know that I can make my man happy. My dream is to spend time with him at home and outdoors, share my thoughts and feelings with him.

Anzhela is searching for:

I have different dreams about my future beloved man. I would like him to be kind and reliable, strong and strong-willed. But I realize that I`ll never learn it from his profile and photos in his profile. So I`ll be glad to talk to any man who finds me interesting and attractive. Only in a dialogue we can understand if we can build our love or not.

Anzhela's additional photos

Confirmed Profile