Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51200
Age 19 Birthday 2 Apr 2001
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 2''(1.58m)
Weight 123 Lbs(56 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I really love listening to music. I am a music lover. I like to follow the music news and I am always aware of all new releases. I love to read, I can not live without it for a long time, and then I sit down for the whole day and read several books at once. I also love to embroider and knit, this is a very exciting activity for me.

Self-Description:

I am a very versatile person. I love to learn new things and constantly develop myself. I am 19 years old and I already work as a cook in a restaurant. I love my job and I am proud that I have achieved it. But at the same time, I always try to get involved and learn new things in all areas and look for my own. I am persistent and purposeful, so I am not going to stop there. I love children very much, I would like to have my own. I dream of twins. I like to experiment with hairstyles and haircuts and I am not afraid of sudden changes, and I also plan to open my own beauty salon in the future. I can`t sit still, I like to knit in my free time, this activity calms me down, at the same time gives free rein to my imagination. It is important for me to spend time with my friends, because they are very close, dear people to me.

Arkadia is searching for:

I need a sincere, loyal, and sympathetic man, a person who will bring a smile to my face, and who will always be with me when it`s good and bad. I want to share my life with him, cozy evenings, spend time in nature, and often walk hand in hand so that it would always be good together. I need his attention because I want to be loved.


Arkadia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0203 ]