Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51010
Age 22 Birthday 21 Apr 1998
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 5''(1.66m)
Weight 150 Lbs(68 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Other
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I love to sing and did vocals and sang in the school choir. I am a creative person and have been doing photography for over 5 years now. I already have my own little photo studio. I try to lead an active lifestyle and go in for sports. In fine weather, in the evening I like to walk in the park or go out into the countryside on my own or with friends, but if it`s cold or raining outside, I like to while away the time watching Turkish TV series.


Since early childhood, I have been fond of vocals and even sang in the school choir. Now I am doing photography and I really like it. I love to spend my free time outdoors and lead an active lifestyle. I am very kind and sympathetic by nature, I always try to help people. I am purposeful and hardworking, but at the same time, I value my family and try not to devote myself entirely to work.

Daria is searching for:

I am looking for a serious man who is ready to start a family. He should be as purposeful as I am, and maybe even more. I will always support him from my side and can charge him with the necessary energy and positive. I want to feel safe in his arms. A kind and caring man is who I need, who will always be there. I do not like lies, and he must be honest and sincere with me as I am with him. This is the most important thing for me.

Daria's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0171 ]