Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 38685
Age 31 Birthday 6 Apr 1985
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 9''(1.75m)
Weight 125 Lbs(57 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 9 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine


I`m very active in my life, because it`s not so long to waist it for triffles. If it comes to something new, I`m one of the first who tries it out. I`m rather sportive, I like yoga, dancing, music is a part of my life, I can listen to it for hours. I`m also a fan of art. I love books as they can transform you or let you see different place without living your place, they can a lot together with your imagination. I dream of opportunity to travel with my beloved somewhere to the seaside, where I could play beach volleyball or any other kind of sport games. I`m definitely a many-sided person, so I can`t wait you start learning me better!


I am an optimistic and cheerful lady. I love life and enjoy each day. I believe that life and destiny are favorable to those who value and love them. And i believe that life gives us lot of options, we just have not to miss them. That is why i am here!

Ekaterina is searching for:

Like every woman I wish to find a real love! I am searching for a true love and a special one in my life! Empty talks are not my choice and I am here not for that. I want to be happy. And you? I want to devote my heart and soul to my man and want to be sure he will keep them carefully. Do I ask too much? I am a woman who terribly needs to feel a strong shoulder next to her. I wish to look into his eyes and know that he is my everything and I am his!

Ekaterina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile