Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49640
Age 42 Birthday 4 Jul 1978
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Manager
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Nikolayev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Fashion world inspires me a lot! My first education is outerwear seamstress. I like to sew, to draw, to do handmade things. I love cooking and specially baking. I am good at baking all kinds of sweets - cookies, pies, cakes and many more! Would you like to try? ;) Also, I find inspiration in traveling... I love to see new places, to meet new people and to explore new horizons!


I can describe myself as a woman who loves her life and accepts with gratefulness every moment of it. I am positive, optimistic, easy-going. I like to smile, I am not conflicted at all but I can defend my point of view. I am kind, cheerful and loyal. I would never betray. I hate lies... I treat others with respect and understanding.

Ekaterina is searching for:

I see my soulmate as a kind, serious and open-hearted person. I would be happy if he would share my interest in traveling. I believe, that it would be great to see the world together... It would be just wonderful if he would like sweets... I love to bake and would be happy to spoil him with something tasty every day.

Ekaterina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0192 ]