Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41266
Age 33 Birthday 22 Jul 1983
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 7''(1.71m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Sales
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 6 y.o.
son, 6 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kherson, Ukraine

Interests:

Having two children it is always hard to find time for myself. I try to spend as much time with my kids as possible. Of course, I find time for myself. I like cooking and enjoy trying something new. When my close people compliment my meal and eat it with appetite, I feel so happy. I like having guests at home, and my doors are always opened for my friends. Sport is also very important for me. In summer I like playing beach volleyball and swimming. Camping is my passion too.

Self-Description:

Being a mother of two nice kids, I am very organized, and you can always rely on me. I always try to keep my word and do not give false hopes. I am an open person, and I believe that everybody has something nice in his personality. I am positive, and that is why I find good things even if something bad happens. This quality helps me to go through my life.

Elena is searching for:

Iím here, and I want to find a man who is honest, thoughtful and caring, who would like to create a strong and happy family, who would be responsible enough to build serious relations with a mother of 2 children, twins. ) My future husband should be a good father for my kids, it is very important for me. My kids are really sweet and obedient, so I believe that it won`t be very difficult.


Elena's additional photos


Confirmed Profile