Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 42391
Age 25 Birthday 31 Jul 1991
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 108 Lbs(49 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Office Position
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine


Many people like spending time outdoors, I am not an exception. I like to have picnics in the forest, by the river on the beach or at the seaside. I like swimming in summer and going to the gym in winter. I also like to walk outside when it is snowing, but I do not like when it is raining, though. As for outdoor activities, I like to watch a good movie or read a book. There are many more things that we can enjoy doing together, like cooking, horse riding, etc. I guess that the variety of our hobbies and interests will become even wider when we meet because each of us will bring something new into our relationship. I am very open for that and wait for the moment we can start to discover what each of us likes.


My family values are high, because I was born in a loving and caring environment, therefore, Id like to create such a family on my own. I do not know what kind of a woman you are looking for but I hope that a compassionate, delicate, thoughtful lady like me will draw your attention. I am a very optimistic lady and try to avoid being sad or grumpy, because I believe that we all have only one life that shouldn`t be wasted. I have always helped people and I think it is a pleasant task. I know for sure that if I help someone without asking anything in return the help will come to me regardless whenever I need it. I have always tried to do my best and contribute more than I can into a relationship. Well, none of them worked out so far; however, I do not give up and that is the answer why I am on this site looking for a partner now.

Elena is searching for:

The man whom I see next to me is a customary looking man, but who is a loving, kind, supportive person with a great soul. He shouldn`t look like a movie star or act like one, because I like simplicity better that complication. He does not have to be rich as a king. I imagine his eyes that are clear and see how beautiful I am (smile), and that he has a smile that makes me weak. I imagine the man whose hands are big enough to embrace me and give me a hug whenever I see him. I know he is a strong man and will protect me and our family.

Elena's additional photos

Confirmed Profile