Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50578
Age 22 Birthday 6 Aug 1998
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 165 Lbs(75 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* none
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Most of all I like to sing different songs. I also like to write poetry, by nature I am a very romantic girl. I like to watch movies about love. I also do very useful things, such as helping homeless animals. I really like to cook different dishes, especially Ukrainian cuisine. I also took makeup classes. I love speed and cars. I like walks in nature, especially near the water.

Self-Description:

I am a positive person, I go forward with a smile. I like to live brightly, I canít live without emotions, always shining. I like absolutely everything in my life, I enjoy every moment. I am friendly, I love people, but more animals. I constantly move in front of not looking back. I also really love nature walks. I have many friends who value and love me.

Elena is searching for:

I need a faithful husband who will love me. I want him to be honest and decent, to trust me. I want to be loved, so I need a husband who can give me love and care. I want him to be cheerful, romantic, tender, loving. It is also important for me that he would like the future only with me. I need a kind and hardworking man. That he would love nature, walk with me, that they would do everything together.


Elena's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0478 ]