Thank you guys for being so friendly while answering my questions. I had some doubts concerning using your website, but now I am sure about you! Really looking forward to…

News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39598
Age 43 Birthday 17 Jun 1973
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 2''(1.58m)
Weight 108 Lbs(49 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke fair
Religion Not religious
Children son, 13 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kiev, Ukraine


I like going out and traveling. I love yoga, a bead embroidery. I enjoy going to movies and social events. I like reading, walking, sightseeing and many other things.


I think that I was born to be optimistic and give my positive emotions to all people around me:-). I am cheerful, lively, sociable, tender-hearted and romantic! In my life I use every chance to gain colourful emotions and bright impressions to offer them to my close people and friends. Whatever, our life is worth enjoying every moment it gives to us. It is not so difficult to get inspiration from our every-day being, blue skies and nature’s seasonal ‘dresses’… I would like to share my sincere and true feelings with my man whom I am open to meet, ready to meet, inspired to meet…

Elena is searching for:

My romantic nature tends to find a reliable, trustworthy and sincere man to be a good friend, the one I can trust, with whom I intend to share all merits and flaws of our common life. I would like to smile and cry of happiness in his embraces, to help him to solve any issues and be a support in taking decisions. I do hope to have a family based on mutual understanding and love. Definitely, true family relations are not possible without the love born out of sincere feelings between a man and a woman… It is not obligatory to be a king to conquer my heart… Just be special for me and you will find a key to my lovely nature easily!

Elena's additional photos

Confirmed Profile