Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50806
Age 18 Birthday 30 Dec 2001
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* none
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Mykolayiv, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I really love cooking. Simple dishes are not for me. I love the sophistication of cooking. Cooking is the art of cooking. Someone may perceive the process of cooking as a chore at a hot stove, but for me the process of cooking is a thrill. I love watching my loved ones trying my dishes and smiling. I also love to play the piano. I play well and I enjoy playing it. Fingers seem to slide over the keys. The notes sound so melodious that you want to play for ages. The piano plays exquisitely for others and it brings me pleasure.


I have a little quick temper. Sometimes, I do not like my character for the fact that I can say too much, but in just a couple of minutes, I want to approach this person and ask for forgiveness, because I am easygoing. This also applies to the fact that I can forgive everyone very quickly and I can’t keep resentment and anger at a person. Quite quickly I forgive insults and remember everything with a smile. My mood is often changeable, because I`m a young lady, but I`m a good person.

Elizaveta is searching for:

I need an understanding man, someone to listen and to hear me. This is the most important thing for me. It doesn`t matter how he looks and what his height and weight are, but it is important how he loves me. I love courtship like all ladies. I love to be taken care of.

Elizaveta's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0211 ]