Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50900
Age 25 Birthday 15 Nov 1995
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 2''(1.58m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Mykolayiv, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I really love cooking, trying, and experimenting with new dishes. One of my other favorite hobbies is hiking or just walking in nature. I love hiking because it is a very exciting and educational activity. Each time you learn more and more about nature, you are charged with energy and positive. Moreover, it is very beneficial for health, since it is always fresh air and physical activity.


I am always sincere both in relationships and in friendship. I really love sports and exercise. After all, sport helps not only to keep your body in good shape, but also helps to get rid of bad mood. As they say in a healthy body, a healthy mind. I really like to discover something new and develop. I don`t like to stand still. I really love outdoor recreation and evening walks by the river. These moments help you collect your thoughts and enjoy nature. I try to surround myself with good people because I don`t like traitors and liars.

Inna is searching for:

I need a man with a good sense of humor and romantic nature. He is always responsible for his words and deeds, that is, responsible and reliable. This is the man who will make me hot tea on a cold evening, so that I can keep warm. With him we will be able to go to the cinema, theaters, shops, discuss different situations. This is the man whom I will meet from work with a delicious and hot dinner. Walking down the street we will always hold hands. His actions should speak for themselves. A man should not hide his feelings. He will always be able to listen, support, calm down. Also, I will give everything in return.

Inna's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0291 ]