Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51183
Age 31 Birthday 5 Nov 1989
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I really love animals and that`s why I`m a volunteer. Since childhood, I loved to draw. Now I`m fond of makeup. I like to do bright and beautiful makeup. I love walking in the park or on the waterfront. I enjoy reading classical literature. I go to the gym to keep fit. I love listening to pop music.

Self-Description:

I never sit still, I always move only forward because the movement is life. I love spending time with a large company of my friends and I will always find something to talk about. I am engaged in self-development, I believe that wisdom and intelligence should be inherent in every woman. I have ambitions that help me to become successful in any of my endeavors. I like to travel. I was in Europe, I really liked it, I want to travel constantly.

Irina is searching for:

I need a strong and courageous man. He should be sweet, funny, and kind. I want us to travel together and explore the world. I want him to love children and animals because they are the cutest in the world. My future husband should be intelligent and educated. I want him to be romantic and gentle, but at the same time, he should be a protection and support for me.


Irina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0165 ]