Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39973
Age 43 Birthday 22 Jan 1973
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 16 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine


I enjoy drawing, sewing, making my home comfortable and designing it. Also I like collecting plates from different countries, reading books, swimming, yoga, aerobics and skiing.


Look at my heart and you will find a lot of love, tenderness, care and passion there!:)) I am a traditional lady for whom her family is always on the first place. I am a sociable and open person who is positive about life. I believe that it is not good to waste time on negative things. Do you agree?;))) I am a good listener and I am able to compromise. I prefer to be always truthful in my words and actions! I am also an active and energetic person and have many hobbies. And I dream to share my life with my Mr. Right and to give him all my love!;))

Irina is searching for:

I want to meet a kind, caring and loving gentleman who is ready to explore my tender heart and will appreciate my inner world.:))) I see my special man as a faithful, responsible, understanding person who wants to create a happy family together! I want to see kindness in his eyes and feel warmth in his hugs. And I will give everything back many times as large!;)) I believe in love and I am sure that there is nothing impossible for two loving hearts!!! Do you agree with me?;)))

Irina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile