Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 38361
Age 22 Birthday 21 May 1994
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Ternopol, Ukraine


Actually, I am a very active person, and I have different hobbies. I adore animals, and I have a pet - my little labrador retriever. When I have free time I do yoga, I practice it three times a week. When I was younger I used to dance processionally. I like to help people and I participate in volunteer projects. Actually, this year I took part in a charity program for orphans. I like to travel, and my biggest dream is to discover some exotic countries one day. If you are an open-minded, easy-going and passionate man - well, welcome to my world!


My life has always been full of difficult choices. And although I am a very easy-going and friendly person, I do not think that I am ready to open my heart for any passer-by. I want to find a decent man who has realistic views on life, a great sense of humor, and what`s more - who knows how to taste life. I am one of those women, who still believe that relationship must be built on the basis of real deep love and respect to each other.

Irina is searching for:

You don`t need to be perfect, I just look for a usual man, who will come to my world and will change it one day. The one who will show me real love, passion, and who will be my closest soul-mate at the same time.

Irina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile