Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40570
Age 34 Birthday 27 Oct 1982
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 4''(1.63m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fair
Religion Christian
Children son, 34 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Dzerzhinsky Street, Ukraine

Interests:

I like to spend time in the open air. I like to ride bicycle and to walk in the forest. My parents live at the countryside, I often visit them with my son. Such visits are the best way for me to relax. I like to read interesting books, to watch adventure movies. Something, that everybody likes to do, ordinary things can turn out to be something special when you have happiness in your heart.

Self-Description:

There are people who divide the world in black and white and there are people who can see and enjoy all colours of it. I am such a kind of persons. I am a friendly and outgoing person. I work as a dentist. It is very important for my profession to be not only a good professional, but also a kind and careful person.

Iryna is searching for:

I would like to find a man with a strong character and a soft soul. I donít have a clear idea of my perfect match in my head. I am not looking for someone particular. I guess my heart will tell me when I meet my second half. I believe in chemistry, I believe in love from the first sight, but also I believe that it can take centuries to get to know somebody really well.


Iryna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile