Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43186
Age 38 Birthday 20 Nov 1979
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 143 Lbs(65 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 18 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I really love traveling, learning more about history, culture and traditions of other countries. I have been to some countries of Europe such as Germany, Austria, Spain, Slovakia, Czech Republic and Hungary. Also I went on vacation to Turkey, Egypt and the Dominican Republic. I love seaside very much, it inspires me and gives me energy. I love nature and animals. I have 3 dogs, American cocker spaniels. All of them are show dogs, I exhibit them at dog shows. I like being close to nature, on the weekend I always try to escape from the city and spend time in my summer house. I like gardening and although usually I don’t have much time for it. I like to grow flowers. I lead a healthy and active lifestyle. I like sports and go to the gym several times a week.

Self-Description:

I am young, clever, beautiful, sexy, I am sure that everything will be great in my life! I bring light, warmth, joy, luck and happiness to people who are around me. I have lots to give to my beloved man - my love, tenderness, care, joy of being a father, warm and sunny atmosphere in our house. I will always support my man in everything he does, I am ready to give an advice when it is needed and share all his ups and downs.

Julia is searching for:

I want to meet a mature man, who knows what he wants from his life, relationship, who is energetic and ambitious. He should be family-oriented, I believe that a strong relationship can be build only if there is trust, love and understanding. I need a man with whom I can feel a true woman, who will care about me and protect me, who will be a leader in our relationship. I want us to have common interests and goals to grow spiritually and enjoy this life.


Julia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile