This life is sad when you have noone to share emotions with!

About Me

  • Birthday 28 Mar 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Mariupol, Ukraine
  • Occupation Artist
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 2'' / 1.58m
  • Weight 101 Lbs / 46 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am an artist. This is my calling and work at the same time. I try to express my feelings and thoughts on the canvas. Music is everywhere and always accompanies me. I love different musical genres - from modern to classical. Jogging and swimming help me stay in great shape. I love sports and lead an active lifestyle.

Self Description

I am a loving and caring lady with an open mind and a big heart. I cherish true relationships, if it is friendship, family relations, or love, I give all of myself. I`m a very hard-working person. An active lifestyle helps me breathe deeply. But still my life cannot be complete without a loved one. That’s why I’m here, at the very site.

I’m Looking For

I dream to meet a man who is not afraid of looking into my inner world. I`m looking for a person who is honest, positive, family-oriented, who really strives to build serious relationships. It would be great if he had a sense of humor, liked sports and spending time outdoors. If he`s ready to love and be loved, that is all I need!

[ 0.0194 ]