Since Iíve been subscribed to your dating website, Iíve experienced a new level of relationships with women. My impressions of dating websites were not very good before I came…

News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40520
Age 31 Birthday 29 Jun 1985
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 7''(1.69m)
Weight 136 Lbs(62 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke none
Religion Christian
Children son, 2 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Krivoj Rog, Ukraine


I am a woman, who loves cooking tasty dishes a lot, so you will always have a nice dinner at home.) I am not a dull person, I try to spend time actively, and I like dancing, travelling, hiking and spending time with my friends. When I have a calm mood I read books or listen to music. I would like to travel and to see many beautiful places in the world together with my beloved man.


Do not judge me on my appearance, in my soul I can be more emotional. I always try to maintain a positive attitude towards my life, whatever happenes to me, as our life is not always a dream. I can listen to people who are around me. I have a genuine concern about my beloved people.) And I am a very loyal person, I can be a loyal friend and a loving wife forever.

Julia is searching for:

I want to meet my real soul mate, a reliable and wise man, who is self-sufficient and very independent, such a person who is resolute and confident, who can make decisions for themselves and for others easily. In my dreams I see a man who loves children and with whom I can build a lovely family.)

Julia's additional photos

Confirmed Profile