Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44168
Age 32 Birthday 27 Nov 1985
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 145 Lbs(66 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children son, 11 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I cannot imagine my life without movies, arts, music, reading. My life is impossible without reading. Detective stories are my passion. I adore Sherlock Holmes and Hercule Poirot. What a pity that books are underestimated in the modern world! I often visit exhibitions of contemporary painting or theater! I love relaxing holidays with my friends in the cafe or in the countryside! I love to swim in the pool, in the river or the sea! I am an honest and cheerful woman, so I do not hesitate to talk about my faults! I have one weakness - shopping. Red, black, blue, white dress... I love them! :) Well, everyone has his weakness, we are not perfect!

Self-Description:

I am reliable, responsible, intelligent and honest with other people. Also I am inquisitive and reliable. I`m fun, interesting and sociable with my friends! I always give a hand when my family and friends need my help. I am a little romantic, tender sentimental but at the same time purposeful and hard-working. I know what I want from my life, and make my dreams and wishes come true.

Julia is searching for:

I dream to have a kind, peaceful, balanced, smart man beside me who can gladly give all his love and respect to me! I will give all my attention and love, my moral and loving support, all the passion, affection and care only to such a man. In return, all I ask for is his love, faithfulness, care and tenderness.


Julia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile