Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49425
Age 55 Birthday 20 Aug 1965
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 4''(1.62m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Not religious
Children daughter, 7 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Wuhan, China
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like decorating the house, planting flowers, cooking, taking care of my kid, taking my kid to play in the park, listening to soul and light music, chatting with friends, going barbecues, going for a walk, playing badminton, swimming and so on.


I can cook many kinds of dishes, fried vegetables, rice, soup, noodles and so on. I am optimistic, affectionate, family-oriented, soft and considerate who loves kids very much.

Lijun is searching for:

I was born in Wuhan with USA VISA and CANADA VISA now. Some of my relatives and my daughter are living in foreign countries and also cause of my job, I always go to foreign countries. In 2012 I stayed in Seattle for three months. Many times I was wandering in the streets just by myself, next time I hope that there is someone who can accompany me in the strange foreign Country streets and be my personal tour guide. I can also speak good English, so there are no language barriers between us right? Would you like me to visit you there? I am successful in my career, but I am poor in my spiritual life. Do you wanna date with such a Chinese lady? I would like to visit you in your country if you like.

Lijun's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0205 ]