Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50612
Age 25 Birthday 26 Feb 1996
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 5''(1.66m)
Weight 139 Lbs(63 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Luhansk, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am a girl-next-door in my daily life. I am interested in cooking, outfits, beautiful make-up and hairstyles. I am inspired by beautiful people and places. My mood usually depends on everything that surrounds me. Despite this, I`m quite homely. Home comfort is important to me. I love doing home transformations to make my home cozier.


I was raised like a princess. I love being the center of attention. Itís never boring with me. Usually, I do not sit in one place for a long time, I love getting new experiences. I know how to enjoy the little things. However, I am very flexible. I always try to find a compromise in a quarrel. I do not like conflicts and often try to avoid them by making concessions.

Maria is searching for:

I am sure that every person in the world has ďhis/herĒ person. A true soul mate. The second part of the puzzle, which is perfect for you. In such a relationship, there is no need to fight or suffer. This relationship is part of you and you will feel it only when you first see this person. I donít know how he should look or what he should say. I rely only on my feelings. I will definitely recognize him right away when I meet, as he does me.

Maria's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0252 ]