Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 33026
Age 21 Birthday 22 Jan 1995
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 4''(1.63m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education Student
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fair
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine

Interests:

I enjoy reading, cooking, spending time outdoors. I am a professional dancer.

Self-Description:

I am a romantic lady. I am optimistic and cheerful! I admire summer evenings, sunsets and sunrises... starry night are everything that make my heart beat harder. The one drawback is in my life - I don`t have beloved, that is why I feel a little upset. I hope that I will meet my lovely boyfriend in the nearest future. We can spend great time together : doing sports, attending different places, laughing, travelling, discussing different themes and sharing purpose! So many things that too people can do together! I really like interesting and active men.

Marina is searching for:

First of all, I am looking for a smart man, I think that mentality is important part of human life, also I am very cheerful girl, so I`d like leading optimistic and funny life that is why I like men who have got a sense of humour. As every girl, I would like to have responsible, reliable, strong, brave man, but I understand that noone is perfect so if you don`t have some of these features it doesn`t matter. In my opinion real love should not be perfect, it should be interesting and exciting, so we will find something in common.


Marina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile