Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40332
Age 40 Birthday 29 Aug 1977
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 103 Lbs(47 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 19 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am a very active person, so there are a lot of different activities I am engaged in. I like keeping fit. I do like yoga and dancing. In my free time I like going to the countryside with my friends and family. Sometimes I like being on my own with my thoughts.:)) I also like reading or watching meaningful films.

Self-Description:

I am a sociable and very cheerful person. Everyone says that a life gets better after communication with me. :)) Well, I like making people happy. I am a very optimistic and positive person. I am open-minded and many-sided. I like learning something new.

Marjana is searching for:

I am looking for a reliable man to start a good family where only mutual love and understanding will reign. It is very important for me to know I am loved and needed. I want to build a relationship free from deceit and conspiracy. There should be openness and trust in all deeds and words. Otherwise, it is impossible to create a sound relationship. I want my man to be decent and honest with me. He can be sure that he will receive the same in return!


Marjana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile