Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47204
Age 44 Birthday 22 Feb 1976
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 27 y.o.
son, 10 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

As for my hobbies, my favorite thing to do is to meet new people because everybody is very different and interesting. A great feature of mine is collecting perfumes, I believe that the scent can take a person to different places and make you have flashbacks about special moment of your life. I also like flowers, but not the ones that people pick up and then they die in a few days but the ones that grow from the soil and give you fresh and happy feelings when you look at them.

Self-Description:

Talking about myself I can say that I am a very passionate person when it comes to communication. I love meeting new people and I can easily find a topic to talk about with them which comes really handy when finding activities to do in my city or go for a trip. I also love children, my daughter already lives alone and I am a proud mother. Even though the distance keeps us apart, we still have a mother-daughter connection. So, I spend my time with my son. :)) He is a smart and good boy, who is very interested in different activities.

Nadezhda is searching for:

When it comes to a person who is meant to be with me for my whole life I would prefer to have somebody who has a great sense of humor, who is ready to do something, and the one who loves children. I would also like somebody who is well-off and ready to build a strong family.


Nadezhda's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0193 ]