Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 48991
Age 47 Birthday 26 May 1973
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Manager
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children son, 20 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like traveling and exploring the world. I lead an active and healthy lifestyle and I like all kinds of outdoors activities. I am a music lover, interested in painting and my hobby is Batik Art Paintings. I also enjoy sewing, knitting and playing chess. Cooking and reading are also at the list of my favorite things to do. The best of my rest is the rest in nature; breathing fresh air, looking at the clear blue sky, hearing birdsongs and babble of a stream.


I am a decent, feminine, sociable, active and patient lady without any bad habits. I like to improve my personal development, to learn new things and to discover this world. Just keep moving, that’s my motto for life. I love animals and flowers very much. I am nice to talk to and also am a good listener. I appreciate a good sense of humor as well as good manners.

Natalia is searching for:

My perfect man should be polite, charismatic, generous, someone who can appreciate and love. He needs to have a good sense of humor and a positive view of life. I am looking for a clever, self-reliant, responsive, kind and well-mannered man, my future partner in sharing all charming moments together. Life is short, so why not to live it now?

Natalia's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0846 ]