Testimonials

      Hello,

     I have made several trips to Ukraine and Russia. I just returned from Russia with a visit that included Tver. I found Be Happy to be a client-friendly agency, trustworthy,…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44930
Age 33 Birthday 15 Dec 1983
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 9''(1.76m)
Weight 147 Lbs(67 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 15 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am always curious to try new activities. I enjoy cooking, reading, walking in the neighborhood.

Self-Description:

I am simple and easy going. I like to have fun and find happiness in simple things. I work hard and take care of my close people. I am direct and honest, and if you have a question, just ask me and I will tell you honestly what I think. I believe that people should have some common interests to be happy in relations. Because when people are completely different they won’t understand each other and understanding is also very important. I don’t believe that opposites attract.

Natalia is searching for:

Can you fall in love with a woman who will be completely different from you? Some people say loving someone takes a lot of work. I say loving someone special with the same thoughts and goals is easy. But I think people should not take it for granted either. Many people struggle with their relationship and that is because they are not in tune with each other... I want to be in tune with my man!


Natalia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile