Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 27756
Age 29 Birthday 5 May 1987
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 9''(1.76m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education College
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine


I am a very active lady and I love life. I have a lot of interests. I love reading, music, cooking and many other things. The way I spend my free time depends on my mood. I prefer healthy style of life and I`m fond of sports: step aerobics, swimming, jogging and certainly dances. I am a very good dancer. I`ve been dancing for 8 years and dances are an important part of my life.


I`m feminine woman, curious about many things, open-minded, energetic, and positive. I think I have a good sense of humour and I believe it`s interesting to talk to me, at least people say so:))) It`s really hard to describe myself and I think that it`s you who can make a judgement:) Sometimes I can be a little bit shy, but when we get closer, you`ll see that I`m witty and very open-minded. Well, I don`t even know what to add... If you are interested, ask me and I will be glad to open my inner world for you.

Nataliya is searching for:

Honestly I`m not looking for a prince on a white horse. I just want to fund a person who posses the qualities which are very important for me: single-minded, reliable, kind and caring, interesting to talk to and with sense of humour. I search for a normal and adequate man, intelligent and very kind! Iíll open my heart to such a person and Iíll give him everything that I have!

Nataliya's additional photos

Confirmed Profile