Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 37276
Age 47 Birthday 19 Jul 1969
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 5''(1.64m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Office Position
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 26 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Village Kopyly, Ukraine

Interests:

I adore dancing. I was a professional dancer in my youth, so I can teach you our folk dances and we will be like a king and a queen of the dance floor. I like swimming. I go to the local swimming pool almost every day, it helps me to keep fit. I like psychology, it helps me to see the inner world of the people, so that I can understand them better. I don`t like conflicts. I like to make different things with my own hands. I like frames and artificial flowers!

Self-Description:

I`m a strong woman. There are moments when I have to be strong, but I wish I were a weak and gentle woman. Are you ready to be my rescuer? I`m family-oriented and I want to spend evenings with you. If you choose me, you will always be pleased and you will be happy.

Nataliya is searching for:

I`m an experienced woman. I know that there are no perfect people. I guess that the main thing in relationship is mutual understanding. I hope that my man doesn`t have any bad habits. He should be kind and reliable. These features are very important for me.


Nataliya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile