Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41485
Age 31 Birthday 5 Dec 1984
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 125 Lbs(57 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine


I like sport competitions, especially, car racing. I love speed. In summer I like to play volleyball on the beach and scuba-dive. Especially, I like to watch dolphins. ) In winter I do sports and swim, sometimes I go to the mountain ski resort. I always enjoy discovering new things for me. )


There were many happy moments, successes and disappointments in my life, but the main event has not happened to me yet, I have not met my love. I understand that this can happen on any given day, and I hope to find my happiness here. The world is full of wealth, but the most important wealth is our love and health. I`m a single-minded, cheerful and sociable woman. My every day spin away, as I work a lot, but when it comes to the evening, I feel that time keeps jogging on, since my evenings pass in loneliness. I hope that very soon I`ll meet a man, who will dispel my boring evenings with his open arms, kisses and hot love. I can be the most beautiful, gentle, mysterious flower of your heart, and I will open my one only for you...

Oksana is searching for:

I`m looking for a man who will be with me for all my life, will not leave me in the morning at dawn. He should be loyal, hardworking, fair, passionate and with a good heart. ) An age difference does not matter for me, your mind and experience are much more important. I hope to see an interesting and intelligent companion, a friend and a nice loving man in my soul mate. We can be everything for each other.

Oksana's additional photos

Confirmed Profile