Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43719
Age 43 Birthday 25 Nov 1973
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 141 Lbs(64 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education Student
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* none
Religion Christian
Children son, 23 y.o.
son, 10 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Tver, Russia
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love doing sports, collecting cute things, gardening.

Self-Description:

I am a positive-thinking and a caring woman. I am romantic and tender. I think I am a real woman, the one any man deserve being next to.

Oksana is searching for:

I am on this site because I would like to meet a man who is tired of his endless search for his soulmate and who finally wants to find his one and only, to stop his search and live happily with his beloved one till the end of the days. Do I sound too romantic? ;) Maybe...but I want to sound sincere first of all, and that is why I write what I feel. I want to find my true soulmate, the one who will become my lifetime partner and my true friend. I love when men are caring and understanding, when they want to give something to his woman, not just to receive from her. I am talking not about material things but about emotions, feelings and experience. I want to grow wiser with by beloved one, to share my life experience and to learn from his one. So...please drop me a line, we can discuss the things further ;) I know that you are somewhere over there!


Oksana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile