Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 32292
Age 29 Birthday 4 Oct 1987
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Vinnitsa, Ukraine


I love reading as it gives not only knowledge, but wonderful moments of joy and pleasure.I write poems, novels, love pictures, engaged eastern dances. I haven`t got any special hobby, like collecting something but I`m fond of reading books. They give me more knowledge of their people`s lives and feelings and broaden my outlook. In my opinion, books are a source of emotional inspiration and romantic feeling, besides, books help me to continue my own education. And of course I like music! I`m fond of different kinds of music. The music give me much delight and pleasure. Besides, I am a great theatre-goer. Whenever I have some time to spare, I go to the theatre. I`m not keen on television. Sometimes I play different sports games for health and pleasure.


I am an outgoing lady with likable looks. I am very big hearted, witty, caring, intuitive, passionate, creative, extreme tenderness, loads of giggling, sensual and classy. I am a creative person. I think I am a romantic, affectionate and reliable person. I am a pretty, honest and bright girl. I am very sensitive, talented and original. I`ve got well-developed sense of taste and style. My imagination helps me to perceive the world.

Oksana is searching for:

In relationships, as well as in dancing someone has to be a leader, otherwise nothing happens. This is not dominance, but partnership. I seek an easy-going and kind person. He must be a real gentleman and athletic. Building a family is a collaborative process of both spouses and at the same time we should not try to remake each other.

Oksana's additional photos

Confirmed Profile