Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 42469
Age 27 Birthday 4 Jan 1989
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 5 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kherson, Ukraine

Interests:

I like an active lifestyle, to spend time with my friends and family. I donít like to stay at home and to do nothing. I like sunny weather as it makes you feel especially happy. In summer time I like travelling, having time at the beach or seaside enjoying warm weather and the bright sun. I like picnics with my friends, BBQ parties, nice restaurants and sometimes night clubs. Winter time is the best one for watching movies under the warm blanket. Sometimes it can be skating. I also like handmade things, sometimes it calms me down and makes me feel busy. I like to be busy all the time, even if I have weekends and donít work I stay at home very rarely. I like sports, I go to the gym 3 times per day. I think sport makes us feel better and healthier. I like to cook borsch and meat grilled with vegetables.

Self-Description:

To tell the truth, itís always not easy to describe my character but I will try! My friends say that I am easy to communicate with and they can rely on me. I am not a conflict person and think that everything can be solved in a calm way, or it is better just let the situation go its way and the decision will come without being involved. I can be flexible with people because I understand that we all are different with our characters and no one should be that person we expect him to be, it doesnít mean that I donít have my own opinion it means that I can just be flexible and like to make people happy. I am a loyal, calm and family-oriented person. I like when people around me smile and are happy with their life because I like this too. I am very positive and if I have some problems, I like to treat them positively, because I have only one life and I want to live it with a smile, happiness, a lot of joy but not with sadness or being depressed with someone or something. I have a lot of energy and love to give and always like to share everything I have, because I think you should live in harmony, share and donít expect anything in return.

Olesya is searching for:

I think that waiting for someone ideal is ridiculous, because ideal people just donít exist. Let him be just perfect for me. I would like my man to be as active as I am. I think it is very important when you feel comfortable with a person, when you can talk on different topics. I want to be next to a successful person because a successful man can teach me many things which are very important in life. I want him to be tall, sporty, because I like sport, and of course he should be just a person I can rely on. I would like him to bring me many positive emotions, be attentive. He should make coffee for me in the morning as the sign of love and care. It`s very important for me to meet a man who will make me laugh. I like a good sense of humor. The most important trait in a man for me is his responsibility about his family and decisions. That is what I really need, to feel myself as a woman, and my man will be the happiest man in the world!


Olesya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile