Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41861
Age 32 Birthday 26 Mar 1985
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Chişinău, Moldova
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like traveling, make up, sport, cooking, literature. There are a lot of things which inspire me! I don`t mind to go to the museum with you or maybe to the go-ñarting, for example... I like spontaneous things!

Self-Description:

There are a lot of situations in my life when I feel weak, because I don’t have a strong shoulder near me. I work as a manager, and I like to spend my lonely evenings in my kitchen where I can give freedom to my imagination and cook tasty dishes, but I feel sorry that no one can appreciate them. I like makeup, I am connected with it because I work for a cosmetics company but when I am at home I prefer my natural style, no cosmetics on my face. I like going out with my friends, but usually they are with their husbands, so I feel uncomfortable because of this. Maybe you want to be my soulmate? )

Olga is searching for:

I imagined you for thousands and thousands times! No, it is not about your physical appearance, it is about your inside beauty, about the way you behave and treat me, about the way you smile and think. You know, each person has his own characteristics of an ideal relationship. As for me, it looks like this: you and I spend our free time together and always share our thoughts with each other; we don’t have secrets which can “hurt” our relationship; if I want to change something I say it frankly. In a word, we communicate to solve all the problems that we have.


Olga's additional photos


Confirmed Profile