Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51191
Age 40 Birthday 15 Jun 1980
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 8''(1.73m)
Weight 150 Lbs(68 kg)
Hair Color Red
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University-some
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 17 y.o.
daughter, 16 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

My interests are completely different. I love to travel. I love to do sports and I can join in watching boxing, football, I like it. I also love art, theater, painting, and handicrafts. I also love fishing, mountaineering, and hunting. I love to study foreign languages. At the moment I am studying English. I also love to cook deliciously so that everyone likes it, I am an excellent housewife and just a great woman for family life.

Self-Description:

I am a sweet and sincere woman, I can love. For me, loyalty, honesty, and care are not empty words. I always try to leave a good impression of myself on the people around me. They see me as their best friend and this is good. I love calmness and peace of mind with myself and nature, I love a good atmosphere and enjoy it. I love to enjoy beautiful landscapes, summer evenings, and in winter I enjoy falling snow in a warm coffee shop with a cup of hot tea. I am reasonable, I always remain an optimist.

Olga is searching for:

I want to meet a man with whom I will feel like a queen, a beloved woman. I need a sincere partner who knows how to give and receive love. I want him to appreciate me, respect, and trust me because it is very important for me. I never give reasons for jealousy. It would be good if we had similar views of life so that we could go with him towards one common goal. He must be literate and kind, and always honest with me.


Olga's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0148 ]