Testimonials

      The " Be Happy International " agency was of great assistance when we went to them for help. A different agency was bleeding my girl and me for every dollar possible. "Be Happy " agency's services and…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 38973
Age 37 Birthday 10 Oct 1980
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Legal
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children son, 9 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Sport and healthy lifestile. That`s what my interests are about. I love snowboarding, wake-boarding, I spend time for yoga practices and swimming. I`m a music fan, because with good music it`s easier and more pleasant to travel, which I also like.

Self-Description:

I am such a person, who can`t live without socializing. I need new acquaintances, new places to visit. I`m very kind and sensitive and this helps me to get on the right side of new people. I have my own rules that came from my upbringing, so I never cross the line and do something contradicting my own principles.

Olga is searching for:

There are no perfect people, just like no one is the best, but you can be perfect for the right person and this changes everything. I need a kind-hearted, easy-going, sophisticated but decent man. Romance and affection have never been something alien in a good relationship.


Olga's additional photos


Confirmed Profile