Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47146
Age 37 Birthday 18 May 1983
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 5''(1.66m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Food Industry
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 13 y.o.
son, 8 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love to cook and read books, I have a versatile taste in music and movies. I love the beach, sea, sun, and sand. I want to go to the countries situated near the ocean, to see it and feel its power.

Self-Description:

I`m a sociable, purposeful, optimistic lady with a winning smile and an open mind. I am gentle, sexy and affectionate. By this time I already know what I want and what I need in my life. I have my own life values. I believe that there is a man who can understand me, but if not, then just accept me, as I want to share our values with him. :)) I`m an active, calm and optimistic woman, sometimes a bit romantic, sometimes a little old-fashioned, but always natural. :)) If life gives us a chance, why not to use it. :))

Olga is searching for:

I am looking for a passionate, but the only man for me, whom I will be able to love deeply and get back the same feelings. My ideal man must be a hardworking and responsible person, who loves to talk and feels comfortable in the society, a man, who will be special to me, I will feel it at once!!! Big difference in ages is also not a problem for me. Love belongs to all ages. I need someone who will be inspiring me and make my eyes shine with happiness.


Olga's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0223 ]