My experience in Tver was absolutely great and the staff at the Be Happy agency are truly an outstanding group of people. They went out of their way to make sure I…

News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 36993
Age 36 Birthday 2 Jul 1980
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 4''(1.62m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 12 y.o.
son, 21 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Ochakov, Ukraine


In my spare time I love to go in for sports and to read books about love. I like to go to the swimming pool! I love shopping. It is interesting for me to learn astrology. I enjoy going to the cinema and relaxing with my friends. I enjoy listening to music and dancing! I will dance for you, I promise!


I am very cheerful and I love when someone pays a lot of attention to me . My friends say that I am a vulnerable, sympathetic and good-natured woman. My relatives say that I am not quick-tempered and I love to talk to nice people.

Olga is searching for:

A real man has to value himself! I think that a man should love himself, his parents, wife and children. Career and financial success of a man is not the most important thing for me. I think a man never allows himself to hurt a woman. He must be independent and responsible, with a strong disposition. A man should have an exact purpose in his life!

Olga's additional photos

Confirmed Profile