Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44101
Age 43 Birthday 18 Feb 1974
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 4''(1.62m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 20 y.o.
son, 14 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Odessa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I`m interested in many things, but most of all I enjoy riding horses and doing yoga, which gives me a clearer insight into my inner feelings and desires.

Self-Description:

I am a caring, genuine and affectionate lady. My character is a combination of maturity and innocence, thoughtfulness and spontaneity. I`m a delicate and tender lover at night but a buoyant and active explorer in the daytime. My friends consider me to be easy-going, funny and good-tempered. I`m kind, sincere and loyal to the people I love. I`m eager to create a stable and healthy relationship based on mutual love and respect. I`ll encompass my partner with love, care and devotion.

Olga is searching for:

What do I expect in return? Well, nothing extraordinary. You don`t have to be handsome or rich. What I need is a trustworthy, loving, nice and sincere man, whom I can rely on. I imagine my man as a good-natured and kind-hearted person, who will be committed to our relationship. I promise, I`ll move heaven and earth to make you feel happy and loved! So if you are looking for a tempestuous, faithful and nurturing relationship, I am the only one who can make all your desires come true! Don`t be shy, the world is calling for us!


Olga's additional photos


Confirmed Profile