Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50924
Age 20 Birthday 31 Jul 2000
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 9''(1.75m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

My hobby is sports, and my favorite sport is volleyball. At the weekends I try to go to the gym and keep in shape. In my free time, I go skating or rollerblading with my friends. I go to the Italian language courses, I dream of visiting Italy one day. I lead an active lifestyle because a movement is a life. I love evening walks in the fresh air with good music in the playlist at any season, it`s always very special. I often spend time with my parents. We arrange picnics or just go for a walk. I love animals very much and I want to get a pet.

Self-Description:

I love children very much. I am a volunteer and try to help people as much as I can. I think that I have a good sense of humor. I love to live my life to the fullest and come up with something new and unusual for myself. I am a very good listener, friends often ask me to support and help them, because I will always give them my hand.

Polina is searching for:

I do not need an ideal man, the one whom I will truly love will be the most ideal for me. I do not care about body proportions, first of all, I want my man to be romantic with me, and with a good sense of humor. It is important that he could rejoice at my success. I will develop myself with him and give him care and affection. I would like to find my beloved one with whom we can create a strong and happy family.


Polina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0253 ]